Rhett and Link Project Produced By Big Breakfast Brings Home  Award 

LOS ANGELES, CA (September 25, 2017) – dick clark productions and Tubefilter announced last night the winners of twenty-four Streamy Awards at the Streamys Premiere Awards presented by PopChest at The Broad Stage in Santa Monica.  The evening was hosted by EpicLLoyd in advance of the 7th Annual Streamy Awards, which will be streamed LIVE on Twitter on Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 9:30PM ET / 6:30PM PT from The Beverly Hilton.  Full list of winners below.

Seventeen additional categories including Creator of the Year, Show of the Year, Breakout Creator, Comedy, First Person, Feature, Beauty, Food, Lifestyle, Acting in a Comedy, Acting in a Drama, Dance, Ensemble Cast, Breakthrough Artist, Live, Storyteller and Branded Video or Series will be announced live from The Beverly Hilton on Tuesday, September 26, 2017, starting at 9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT to logged-in and logged-out audiences on Twitter and connected devices at or via @streamys.

The Streamy Awards, in partnership with Americares, a non-profit disaster relief and global health organization responding to the urgent health needs of people in the United States and around the world, will be raising funds for hurricane relief efforts in Texas, Florida, Puerto Rico and the Caribbean, during tomorrow’s show.  Streamy’s host Jon Cozart will introduce the segment and viewers will be able to contribute by going to the Americares website (donate tab) or can text HEALTH to 20222 to give 10 dollars to relief efforts.

Hosted by Jon Cozart, presenters for the 7th Annual Streamy Awards include Zach Anner, Jc Caylen, Gabriel & Jess Conte, Ricky Dillon, EpicLLoyd, Brittany Furlan, AJ Gibson, Gigi Gorgeous, GloZell Green, Eva Gutowski, Mamrie Hart, Ian Hecox, Grace Helbig, Kandee Johnson, Katya, King Bach, Liza Koshy, LaurDIY, Laura Marano, Jenna Marbles, Shaun McBride (Shonduras), Merrell Twins, Niki & Gabi, Tyler Oakley, Rosanna Pansino, DeStorm Power, Andrea Russett, Lilly Singh, Amanda Steele, Matt Steffanina, Mari Takahashi, Meghan Tonjes, The Try Guys, What’s Up Moms and The Young Turks.  Iconic 70s disco group, Village People, will close out the night with a medley of their most beloved songs.